Take us at our word!

As experts in plastic processing, we are happy to be of service.

Do you need information about our products and machines, a constructive analysis of your needs, a non-binding offer or a personal information meeting?

In that case, we are pleased to help you - just pick out your personal contact person or please send your email request to anfrage@kvk-koetke.de.

Kunststoffverarbeitung Koetke GmbH
Nienwohlder Eck 5-6
29394 Lüder / Reinstorf

Tel.: +49(0)58 24 / 9 30-0
Fax: +49(0)58 24 / 9 30-99

Contact persons

Thomas-Marten Koetke

Executive Manager

Tel.:
+49 (0)5824 930-0
E-Mail:
thomas-marten.koetke@kvk-koetke.de

Thomas Abraham

Commercial Manager (Authorised officer)

Tel.:
+49 (0)5824 930-17
E-Mail:
thomas.abraham@kvk-koetke.de

Mariusz Nedza

Production Manager

Tel.:
+49 (0)5824 930-626
E-Mail:
mariusz.nedza@kvk-koetke.de

Jörg Scheffel

Sales Manager

Tel.:
+49 (0)5824 930-634
E-Mail:
joerg.scheffel@kvk-koetke.de

Marco Müller

Supply Manager

Tel.:
+49 (0)5824 930-35
E-Mail:
marco.mueller@kvk-koetke.de

Martin Grabowski

Quality Manager

Tel.:
+49 (0)5824 930-636
E-Mail:
martin.grabowski@kvk-koetke.de

Holger Groch

IT

Tel.:
+49 (0)5824 930-666
E-Mail:
holger.groch@kvk-koetke.de

Carsten Burkowitz

Project Manager

Tel.:
+49 (0)5824 930-33
E-Mail:
carsten.burkowitz@kvk-koetke.de

Marcus Erfert

Production Manager

Tel.:
+49 (0)5824 930-23
E-Mail:
marcus.erfert@kvk-koetke.de